Head Coach Directory

 

Sport Coach Email Address
Baseball Mike Newton  m10newton@gmail.com
Basketball (B) Gail Hook ghook1259@gmail.com
Basketball (G) Sarah Pfeifer pfeifer_sarah@svvsd.org
Cheer Nora Roth noraroth91@gmail.com
Cross Country (B/G) Brandon Havard Havard_brandon@svvsd.org
Dance Chelsea Incorvaia  chelsinc@gmail.com
Football  Chad Cooper  cooper_chad@svvsd.org
Golf (B/G) Brandon Bird  bird_brandon@svvsd.org
Lacrosse (B) Nick Mandia mandia_nicholas@svvsd.org
Soccer (B) Jeff Vigil jeff.vigil@broomfieldsoccerlub.org
Soccer (G) Jeff Vigil jeff.vigil@broomfieldsoccerclub.org
Softball Vanessa Smith  vanessa_smith@svvsd.org
Swimming (G) Kelly Shipley shipley_kelly@svvsd.org
Tennis (B) Eric Farran
efarran@msn.com
Tennis (G) Eric Farran efarran@msn.com
Track (B/G) Brandon Havard havard_brandon@svvsd.org
Volleyball Molly Creek creek_molly@svvsd.org
Wrestling Joe Ferrera ferrera1020@gmail.com