Tigers Official Sponsor

Head Coach Directory

 

Sport Coach Email Address
Baseball Harold Simmons haroldesimmons@hotmail.com
Basketball (B) Scott Melin melin_scott@svvsd.org
Basketball (G) Sarah Pfeifer pfeifer_sarah@svvsd.org
Cheer Nora Roth  noraroth91@gmail.com
Cross Country (B/G) Addie Bracy addiebracy@ gmail.com
Dance Chelsea Incorvaia
Football  Chad Cooper cooper_chad@svvsd.org
Golf (B/G) Russ Fox  fox_russell@svvsd.org
Soccer (B) Jeff Vigil jeff.vigil@broomfieldsoccerclub.org
Soccer (G) Jeff Vigil jeff.vigil@broomfieldsoccerclub.org
Softball Harold Simmons haroldesimmons@hotmail.com
Tennis (B) Doug Simkins dougsimkins@gmail.com
Tennis (G) Bethany Silkensen  silkensen_bethany@svvsd.org
Track (B/G) Brandon Havard havard_brandon@svvsd.org
Volleyball Molly Creek creek_molly@svvsd.org
Wrestling OPEN