Head Coach Directory

bird_brandon@svvsd.org

Sport Coach Email Address
Baseball Harold Simmons haroldesimmons@hotmail.com
Basketball (B) Scott Melin melin_scott@svvsd.org
Basketball (G) Sarah Pfeifer pfeifer_sarah@svvsd.org
Cheer Nora Roth  noraroth91@gmail.com
Cross Country (B/G) Brandon Havard Havard_brandon@svvsd.org
Dance Chelsea Incorvaia chelsinc@gmail.com
Football  Chad Cooper cooper_chad@svvsd.org
Golf (B/G) Brandon Bird  bird_brandon@svvsd.org
Lacrosse (B) Nick Mandia  nickjmandia@gmail.com
Soccer (B) Jeff Vigil jeff.vigil@broomfieldsoccerclub.org
Soccer (G) Jeff Vigil jeff.vigil@broomfieldsoccerclub.org
Softball Harold Simmons haroldesimmons@hotmail.com
Swimming (G) Kelly Shipley shipley_kelly@svvsd.org 
Tennis (B) Eric Farran
efarran@msn.com
Tennis (G) OPEN
Track (B/G) Brandon Havard havard_brandon@svvsd.org
Volleyball Molly Creek creek_molly@svvsd.org
Wrestling Joe Ferrera ferrera1020@gmail.com