Head Coach Directory

 

OPEN

Sport Coach Email Address
Baseball Mike Newton m10newton@gmail.com
Basketball (B)  Jimmie Lucero lucero_jimmie@svvsd.org
Basketball (G)  Chris Walls
Cheer Nora Roth roth_nora@svvsd.org
Cross Country (B/G) Brandon Havard havard_brandon@svvsd.org
Dance Chelsea Incorvaia ehstigerpoms@gmail.com
Football  Chad Cooper  cooper_chad@svvsd.org
Golf (B/G) Brandon Bird  bird_brandon@svvsd.org
Lacrosse (B) Nick Mandia mandia_nicholas@svvsd.org
Soccer (B) Jeff Vigil jeff.vigil@broomfieldsoccerclub.org
Soccer (G) Jeff Vigil jeff.vigil@broomfieldsoccerclub.org
Softball Vanessa Smith smith_vanessa@svvsd.org
Swimming (G) Doug Simkins  simkins_douglas@svvsd.org
Tennis (B) Eric Farran farran_eric@svvsd.org
Tennis (G) Eric Farran farran_eric@svvsd.org
Track (B/G) Brandon Havard havard_brandon@svvsd.org
Volleyball  Lindsey Brown brown_lindsey@svvsd.org
Wrestling Joe Ferrera eriehighschoolwrestling@gmail.com.